Wednesday, March 3, 2010
OHALALALA
FINALLY LOG IN AFTER WHAT SEEMS ENTERNITY
yeah man
{dancing cha-cha}
lmao.
okies. the class cheer practice today sucked.
so now what?
we can't wait forever to let KQ calm down right-o
LIMEGREEN OH YEAH
WE ARE 2/8 N CAN SURVIVE ANYTHING
WENEEDTOBEPRO-PRO-PRO-ACTIVE :D
i feel like laughing
anyways, i don' get our positions
the drawing on whiteboard says girls r in the center, facing in front
actually i can't even tell which way we would be facing
they can't make up their minds :(
then i'm also muddled up by the fact that
  1. r we even dancing? even so until where? everything?
  2. clapping i also dont understand. hm-mmm, clap all the way from where we start?
  3. the table bang-ers r also not confirm. sheesh. how can YH bang while he's clapping n dancing etc with us??
i ain't being a critque okies =]
signing off,
the purpleholic & lollipop-holic
{xoxo}
Signing off @ 4:51 PM